Duke Sustainability Certificate Program Contacts

If you have questions regarding the Certificate in Sustainability Engagement, please email either sustain_cert@duke.edu or one of the following program resouces.

Photo of Charlotte Clark

 

Charlotte Clark

Certificate Co-Director

cclark@duke.edu

Environment Hall, rm 3106

 

 

Photo of Dirk Philipsen

 

Dirk Philipsen

Certificate Co-Director

dirk.philipsen@duke.edu

Sanford, rm 114

 

 

 

Photo of Tavey Capps
Tavey Capps

Sustainability Office Liaison

tavey.mcdaniel@duke.edu

Smith Warehouse, Bay 2, rm 242

 

 

Amy Kirkland headshot

 

Amy Kirkland

Certificate Administrative Assistant

amy.kirkland@duke.edu

LSRC, rm A106

 

 

Photo of Jennifer Ahern-Dodson

 

Jennifer Ahern-Dodson

Certificate Advisory Committee

jahern@duke.edu

Art Building, rm 112

 

 

 

 

Photo of Christopher Timmins

Christopher Timmins

Certificate Advisory Committee

christopher.timmins@duke.edu

Social Sciences Building, rm 209

 

 

Photo of Saskia Cornes

 

Saskia Cornes

Certificate Thematic Advisor

saskia.cornes@duke.edu

Duke Campus Farm/Franklin Humanities Institute

 

 

 

Photo of Matthew Godfrey

 

Matthew Godfrey

Certificate Thematic Advisor

matthew.godfrey@duke.edu

Duke Marine Lab

 

 

Photo of Michelle Nowlin

 

Michelle Nowlin

Certificate Thematic Advisor

nowlin@law.duke.edu

Duke Law School, rm 2180

 

 

Photo of Billy Pizer

 

Billy Pizer

Certificate Thematic Advisor

billy.pizer@duke.edu

Rubenstein Hall, rm 178