Duke's Sustainability Staff

staff photo

We at Sustainable Duke are available to help you get involved in Duke's sustainability mission. If you have questions about sustainability at Duke, please contact sustainability@duke.edu or one of us directly.

Sustainable Duke

Photo of Tavey Capps
Tavey Capps

Sustainability Director

tavey.mcdaniel@duke.edu

(919) 660-1434

 

Jason Elliott, Sustainable Duke assistant director
Jason Elliott

Sustainability Assistant Director

jason.elliott@duke.edu

(919) 660-1411

 

 

Rebecca Hoeffler, program coordinator sustainable duke
Rebecca Hoeffler

Communications Coordinator

rebecca.hoeffler@duke.edu

(919) 660-3389

 

 

Duke Carbon Offsets Initiative

Matthew Arsenault, Duke Carbon Offsets Initiative Program Manager
Matthew Arsenault

Program Manager

matthew.arsenault@duke.edu

(919) 613-7466

 

Tani Colbert Sangree, Duke Carbon Offsets Initiative Program Coordinator
Tani Colbert-Sangree

Program Coordinator

nathanial.colbert.sangree@duke.edu

(919) 660-1413

 

 

Duke Campus Farm

Saskia Cornes, Duke Campus Farm
Saskia Cornes

Program Manager/Assistant Professor of the Practice

saskia.cornes@duke.edu

 

 

Emily McGinty, Duke Campus Farm
Emily McGinty

Assistant Program Manager

emily.mcginty@duke.edu

 

 

photo of Leslie Wolverton

Leslie Wolverton

Field Education Manager

leslie.wolverton@duke.edu